Reviews / Testimonials

Our business relies on recommendations from our clients! We would appreciate it if you would write a brief review for us on one of the platforms below:


 

TESTIMONIALS / CUSTOMER REVIEWS:

 

11/23/2019 Removal of a 1941 above ground oil tank located in the basement, surrounded by a five foot high cinder block wall. The top of the wall was open exposing the tank. The tank was surrounded with sand. The cinder blocks, cut up oil tank and sand were all removed out a small cellar window to the outside. Work was done quickly and efficiently in approximately three hours. Would recommend ACE Environmental Holdings again. Lawrence E.

 

11/21/2019 The response to my inquiry was prompt. The crew arrived early. Friendly, efficient and cleaned up. They even played with my dog while draining the tank. The price was great. Dietra J.

 

10/28/2019 These guys did great job removing my oil tank! They properly removed it, cleaned up, and only took about 30 45 minutes for entire job to be completed! The empty space looks completely different now and I am able to extend the front of my basement! Thanks again! Paula M.

 

09/20/2019 Ace workers John and John did an excellent job! I highly recommend Ace! Nicole J.

 

09/18/2019 Project: Haul Waste, Junk, Debris and Building Materials to the Dump Comments: The entire Ace Team are great people and care about their customers. Eric S.

 

09/16/2019 Project: Demolish and Remove Structures Comments: Ace Environmental drained, removed and disposed of my oil tank with 150 gallons of oil. The price was very reasonable and they were very professional. Eric W.

 

09/12/2019 Ace Environmental is an excellent company to do this type of work. I wish other companies had the integrity like Ace I wish other companies had the customer service skills they left no debra behind. Their task was to draining an oil tank than cutting in half for removal. I have no complaint about this company. Thank you...Ace Environmental for a good job. Rox G.

 

09/09/2019 One of the best contractor experiences I have had. Kept to their word, showed up on time, did a fantastic job and followed through on all promises. The crew they sent out to do the job was top notch and did a great job. David S.

 

09/03/2019 The operation went smoothly. Customer service was top notch. They promptly responded to my initial inquiry, arrived on time and followed through with professionalism. I felt like a valued client. Tonya F.

 

08/23/2019 Having the heating oil tank removed is a genuine relief to me.They were able to get everything done prior to our settlement. Thank you for the wonderful service Laura H.

 

07/19/2019 The entire team at Ace Environmental was extremely helpful and responsive throughout this process. Although they are a busy crew, the estimates and last minute emergency tank drainage and disposal was handled in a timely and professional manner. The crew that actually removed the tank were friendly and hardworking! Enjoyed the experience and would highly recommend! Daniel T.

 

06/25/2019 Hi Tim, I had to take a moment to comment on the Outstanding Service we here at Nixon received from your team on Saturday. Ceasar Pagen , Terrell Johnson, and Justin Lacy were just a pleasure to work with. They arrived with a can do and will do attitude. Our team worked with them seamlessly. In a day and age where service is not easily found it is refreshing to see a Team that exemplifies Service Matters. We will always request the team you sent to us this weekend. I have shared with numerous persons throughout our organization how professional and pleasant your company and its representatives were throughout the process. I hope you know what an asset The Team you sent us are to your company! Regards, David (Nixon Uniforms)

 

06/25/2019 Install or Replace a Water or Fuel Tank: We appreciated the little items covered which were not expected, just to get the job accomplished successfully! Eddie M.

 

05/23/2019 Remove old oil tank from basement. Quick scheduling, the crew was there on time, they were courteous and professional, and finished up in a couple of hours. I can recommend with no reservations. Ned W.

 

05/6/2019 Remove a Water or Fuel Tank: Polite. On time. Efficient Knew what they were doing and job was finished in record time. Sylvia B.

 

04/30/2019 Remove a Water or Fuel Tank: The employees were professional and courteous. David W.

 

04/29/2019 Remove a Water or Fuel Tank: Top of the line company! Kalish B.

 

04/11/2019 Excellent!! I had two 275 gal. oil tanks removed from my basement. The crew were informed, friendly and efficient. They took care not to damage any walls or doorways while removing the tanks sections through a finished stairway. I would highly recommend this company. Barre L.

 

03/22/2019 Remove a Water or Fuel Tank: Professional from start to finish. Job was completed in time quoted. The two guys that came to do the job, was very nice, professional, and knew the job. Marilyn G.